Our Staff: Robert Morris University Our Staff | Robert Morris University

Faculty and Staff

Our Staff

 

Tina Sabol
Administrative Coordinator
sabol@rmu.edu
412-397-6802 phone
412-397-3277 fax

Anne Canny
Nursing Enrollment Coordinator and Advisor, BSN Program
canny@rmu.edu
412-397-6804 phone
412-397-3277 fax

Shamika Zyhier
Advisor, Online RN-BSN, RN-MSN, and MSN Programs
zyhier@rmu.edu
412-397-4081 phone

Janet Barber
RISE Center Operation Manager and Education Planner
barber@rmu.edu
412-397-6350 phone
412-397-3277 fax

Linda Raimondi
AIME Program Coordinator
raimondi@rmu.edu
412-397-6899 phone
412-397-3277 fax

Chuck Simon
Simulation Technician
simonc@rmu.edu
412-397-6216