Staff Directory: Robert Morris University Staff Directory | Robert Morris University

Faculty and Staff

Staff Directory

Renee Augostine, MS
Advisor, Online RN-BSN, RN-MSN, and MSN Programs
Scaife Hall 134
augostine@rmu.edu
412-397-6899 phone
412-397-3977 fax 


Janet Barber, MSN, RN, CHSE
RISE Center Operation Manager and Education Planner
Scaife Hall 177
barber@rmu.edu 
412-397-6350 phone
412-397-3277 fax


David Bodnar, MS
Nursing Advisor and Enrollment Coordinator, BSN Program
Scaife Hall 136
bodnar@rmu.edu
412-397-6804

Robin J. Pancari, BS
Secretary II
Scaife Hall 111
pancari@rmu.edu
412-397-6803


Tina Sabol
Administrative Coordinator
Scaife Hall 102A
sabol@rmu.edu
412-397-6802 phone
412-397-3277 fax


Chuck Simon
Simulation Technician 
Scaife Hall 153
simonc@rmu.edu 
412-397-6216